Featured Post

Monday, July 26, 2010

Malaysian Nature Society Kuching Branch's Photos - MNSKB 14th AGM cum 70th Anniversary Roadshow, part 1. photo's taken by Ren Min and Anthony Sebastian

Our new Branch Committee for the term 2010-2011 will be led by Cheong Ah Kwan. The Branch's vice chairman is Yeo Siew Teck; Secretary, Sunita Shamsul; Treasurer, Jacinta Wong-Schneider; and six Committee Members Cynthia Hazebroek, Dr Chin Saw Sian, Chi'en Chi'en Lee, Rahim Bugo, Donald Tan and Lim Jin Bing. Collin Cheong has been appointed as the branch's internal auditor. Congratulations to your new appointment.

President of MNS Tan Sri Dr Salleh Mohd Nor.
Immediate past chairperson Rebecca d'Cruz
Maye Yap, HOD from MNS HQ presenting d MNS rules and regulations.

Kwan presented a souvenir to Rebecca from Committee and Members
MNS T-shirts are selling like hot-cake.

No comments:

Post a Comment