Featured Post

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Welcome our new MNS Committee 2015-2016

Welcome our new MNS Committee 2015-2016. Vincent Wong, Rose Au, Audrey Dominic Neng, Alcila Abby Anak Affin, Eddy Wong, Cynthia Lobato, Ann Armstrong, Asha Devi Kaushal and Nicole Neuner

Our MNS members that had attended our AGM today 27 June. A few had to leave bit earlier and are not on this picture.

No comments:

Post a Comment